Change Log‎ > ‎

5.0.9

posted Sep 8, 2015, 9:29 AM by Travis Roman
New: Hold the option key on an "All Resources Blocked" notification to reveal a "Trust Domain" button. This allows you to quickly get rid of excessive notifications such as those triggered by Google Hangouts.
Comments